Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Raggi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Raggi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (318 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marylou Breen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional and timely."

Shante Vanterpool

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Nathan rameaka for all your help with getting insurance. He was very helpful with everything. I definitely appreciate it and looking forward to doing business with state farm."

Chad Burns

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan has made every transaction super simple and stress free. I’ve always experienced quick responses to any questions, service is 5 star all the way."

Nicole Michaud

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was the best!! He got me better coverage for less money in less than 20 minutes! I think I called him 6 times within a couple hours with different questions and every time he patiently took the time to make sure I understood the answers and was satisfied! 11/10 recommend 🤗"

Simon Garner

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service. John Donlon answered my questions and was very helpful over the phone. Only reason not 5 stars is I never give a perfect score. We can all improve in some way or other."

Sara

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was professional and accommodating. He helped my husband and I greatly and stayed overtime to do so. Thank you, David!"

Tiffanie Schley

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , so easy to work with! Thank you, Nathan for making this such an easy process! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

Josh Lane

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called State farm today and had the pleasure of dealing with Jacqueline in the Mansfield office. We were very pleased after a short few minutes to hear that we were going to save some money on our automobile insurance. Jacqueline was an absolute pleasure to work with. She answered all questions very professionally and even gave some amazing advice to help save us more money."

Kaitlin Price

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He took the time to personalize my quote and also was able to get me a much lower rate."

John Waugh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Jacqueline is there to help !"

Brennah kendall

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful & kind. My previous insurance was extremely high & over priced. Anthony helped me save over $230 monthly & helped me to create a life insurance policy. He also reassured me not to stress out about my previous issues I was dealing with from my last insurance company. I will definitely recommend his assistance / State Farm insurance to my friends, family, & anyone looking for a better deal as well as costumer service! Thanks you!"

cynthia bordley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more satisfied than I am. The customer service was stellar. The whole experience was worth it's weight in gold. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance ☺️"

Richard Cooper

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was a wonderful help in explaining my insurance options. He was able to save me a significant amount of money by switching to State Farm. Thank you Nathan"

Jinghang Zhuo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John recently helped me set up my auto insurance and saved me money! He was a pleasure to talk to and he was very patient with all my questions."

Brian Zayas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Mike Buckler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was a pleasure to work with on an administrative task for my homeowners insurance!"

Eric Glinsky

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had gotten a quote from David Cobb from this agency for auto insurance a few years ago, but went with a different company instead. Later, during the height of COVID when rates dropped a lot, David reached out when my policy with the other company was expiring with an offer I couldn't refuse, so I signed up. David was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and patient with all my questions even near the end of business hours. I did go back to the other company for a while, but I just emailed David for a new quote, got an auto reply back saying he's out office, called the office, spoke to a receptionist briefly, was transferred to John Donlon who had all my information from my previous policy ready to go and was also very helpful, and now I again have a better policy at a better rate than with the other company. This agency is no-nonsense and good to deal with even as a leaving/returning customer. So far so good!"

Christine Morck

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was a great help to me. I purchased a new car and needed the insurance within an hour. She was able to switch my insurance from my car I was trading in to the new car in 5 minutes. Pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient! I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you"

Steve Sawtelle

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jacqueline for helping me with my vehicle swap. Great friendly service!"

Ziggy Bober

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience in arranging auto and home insurance. The agent Jacqueline Bouley Picard was very experienced with great knowledge. Thank You"

Alex_gamer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly , knowledgeable went above and beyond to make sure I get the right coverage at the best rates , thanks again appreciate it ."

Omayra Carrero

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteously attended to me .he give me a good price in my auto insurance."

Ashley Walton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a good rate for car and renters insurance when all others were trying to charge ridiculous prices. I moved recently and Anna made changing my address a breeze and was so polite and helpful too!"

Nancy Neal

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie provided thorough information about the details of the car/home insurance in a very professional manner and a pleasure to talk with on the telephone."

Melissa Hughes

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan got back to me very quickly, emailed me the quote and then reviewed and suggested some options that I hadn’t known about. Very easy to work with, very efficient and very knowledgeable. Great customer service!"