Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Graziano

Angie Graziano

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Graziano
"Honestly blown away at the level of customer service received with every interaction with them. Had a tree fall on my house and Anthony’s team has been checking in consistently with me, making sure everything is where I need it to be. I’ve also just emailed in a question (that wasn’t even for them) and they went out of the way to call my claims adjuster for me to help me get to my solution. So responsive, so friendly, so helpful. Could not recommend them more."
Profile photo of Cheryl Walsh

Cheryl Walsh

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Walsh
"I think he did a five star rating job. He answered all my questions. He was very prompt and precise. I appreciate all his help. Thank you Cheryl Walsh."
Profile photo of Kayla Fortier

Kayla Fortier

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Fortier
"Recently had an annual review with Mike and he was very pleasant and prompt. Went over some discounts possibilities and followed up with the conversation by sending over an email with more clarification on some things we spoke about."
Profile photo of Tristin Courteau

Tristin Courteau

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Courteau
"New agent Anna Gillespie was super great today. She helped me switch over my quote to a new car within minutes! She was very nice and even corrected herself at one point! Highly recommend speaking with her if you’re in need of a new quote or to have yours changed!"
Profile photo of Andrew Schroder

Andrew Schroder

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schroder
"Michael S. was extremely helpful in my annual review of coverage in making sure I am take advantage of the discounts available to me!"
Profile photo of Sharon Wiggins

Sharon Wiggins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wiggins
"Michael was very kind and courteous. Was told he was new with the company, but couldn't tell from talking to him - he was very professional and got me the best price for my home and auto ins."
Profile photo of Aileen Hurley

Aileen Hurley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Hurley
"The nicest insurance company I have ever dealt with!! Joe has gone above and beyond answering my questions! They have that small business attitude that big businesses don’t “treat your customers as you would treat your family !” And the fact that they sent a hand written card to say thank you tells you who they are!"
Profile photo of Michael Charron

Michael Charron

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Charron
"Recently had an annual review with Michael Spraulding. Michael did a great job reviewing all of my current coverage, answered my questions clearly and provided a new quote for a previously uninsured item. Michael was professional and courteous. I appreciate his prompt call and conversation."
Profile photo of Suzanne Wilson

Suzanne Wilson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Wilson
"Great agency. Everyone is very responsive, knowledgeable, listens to your needs, and helps you think through problems."
Profile photo of Tamara McGrath

Tamara McGrath

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara McGrath
"I absolutely love my StateFarm agents! Mike was AMAZING in helping me with my annual review. Very friendly and caring. Kate was Amazing in helping me to transfer insurance from one vehicle to another and she was also very friendly and caring. I highly recommend StateFarm to anyone looking for great insurance with amazing agents! Thank you all for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Jose Cintron

Jose Cintron

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cintron
"I just wanted to say that you guys are fantastic,and very courteous and very professional and very helpful especially one of your employees name Anna,she's a wonderful and helpful person she's understood what I needed,she goes beyond just to make her client happy and satisfy and I'm gonna recommend everyone to get statefarm insurance,so thank you so much for everything."
Profile photo of Sarah Dufresne

Sarah Dufresne

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dufresne
"Hands down the best you'll find! The customer service can't be topped. Knowing that when you call you get a real person every time to help you is so wonderful. They are local and they care about this community. Very happy to be their customer."
Profile photo of Karen Monahan

Karen Monahan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Monahan
"Great company to work with. John Donlon helped me with my policy and was very informative. It was a very smooth process."
Profile photo of Zach Anglin

Zach Anglin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Anglin
"Anthony and Mike Spraulding are terrific, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sarosh Hamid

Sarosh Hamid

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarosh Hamid
"Excellent company and very professional associates. They know how to deal with the customers in a very efficient way. Michael Spaulding is very methodical and professional."
Profile photo of Janice Charles

Janice Charles

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Charles
"Enjoyed working with Kate and Michael, both very pleasant to speak with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bill Bender

Bill Bender

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bender
"Anna and Kim have been very attentive to my constant need for Certificates of insurance. They get back to me immediately confirming that things are taken care of. I highly recommend Anthony Raggi's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Snow White

Snow White

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snow White
"I had a very positive experience with Anna Gillespie today. I needed a new binder and new insurance cards to register a new binder. I called on the phone and by the time I opened the e mai;l they were there---OUTSTANDING. Thanks, John Duda"
Profile photo of Lillian H.

Lillian H.

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian H.
"Anna at the Mansfield office was a great help! She was communicative, friendly, and had quick follow through when helping me solve my insurance issue. I felt well taken care of. :)"
Profile photo of Jason Chandler

Jason Chandler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chandler
"Anna has been extremely helpful helping us deal with a tree that destroyed our car and damaged the house! Great rates too."
Profile photo of Melissa Riley

Melissa Riley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Riley
"Nathan is pleasant to work with and can fully answer any questions. He was able to get us insurance coverage we needed without offer junk we didn’t."
Profile photo of Amy Ouellette

Amy Ouellette

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ouellette
"Lovely place"
Profile photo of Laura Cayer

Laura Cayer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cayer
"Very professional, efficient, great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Yesenia Gonzalez

Yesenia Gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Gonzalez
"Nate R was very helpful. Answered all my questions and covered all the bases. He was overall great."
Profile photo of Andrew Adams

Andrew Adams

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Adams
"Anthony has been consistently accessible whenever my family has needed him over the past 10+ years. Recently Anna handled a same day car insurance transfer for me with zero issues and did all the paperwork with the dealer saving me time."