Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Raggi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Raggi

4.9 out of 5 (292 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Hughes

Melissa Hughes

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan got back to me very quickly, emailed me the quote and then reviewed and suggested some options that I hadn’t known about. Very easy to work with, very efficient and very knowledgeable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Don M

Don M

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was excellent. Very knowledgeable, informative, and courteous. He answered all of my questions and as a result I am now a State Farm customer. Looking forward to a long term relationship."
Profile photo of Jiajun Zhang

Jiajun Zhang

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and very detailed"
Profile photo of Hunter Linfesty

Hunter Linfesty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was extremely helpful all the way through the process. Always checked in on progress and helped in anyway asked."
Profile photo of Stephen Lussier

Stephen Lussier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Moved all my insurance coverages and saved over $700! I would encourage anyone to talk to Nathan!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sullivan

Elizabeth Sullivan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Fusfeld

Jennifer Fusfeld

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Terlalis Bordonaro

Katie Terlalis Bordonaro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Durand

Cheryl Durand

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very pleasant to work with and was able to give me much better rates on my auto insurance then the insurance I had and also gave me a much lower quote for a homeowners policy for my new home."
Profile photo of Scott Couch

Scott Couch

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with John Donlon about a quote and starting coverage. Fast and easy process, finished before my break was done and john was very professional."
Profile photo of Betty Hanson

Betty Hanson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quick, personal, and service by Jackie for new home and auto insurance policies is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Taylor Denning

Taylor Denning

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John helped me with switching to State Farm from my previous insurance company and made the process a breeze. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you John!"
Profile photo of Adam Klesser

Adam Klesser

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great savings. Thank You John for all the help and making switching insurance providers quick, easy, and affordable! Would defiantly recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Giese

Thomas Giese

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, Professional and Thorough. Nathan made this very easy to coordinate."
Profile photo of Raymond Li

Raymond Li

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana Albino

Dana Albino

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristofor McMahon

Kristofor McMahon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Anthony Raggi state farm handles everything smoothly and painless. We all know insurance issue are not fun but this team helps make it easier. Thank you"
Profile photo of mike delvalle

mike delvalle

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and simple, went in and everything was taken care of efficiently. Good place to do business."
Profile photo of Sam Mason

Sam Mason

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was more helpful and kind than I could have ever imagined! He made the process smooth and stress free! If there were more than five stars he’d have them too"
Profile photo of Molly Kissane

Molly Kissane

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Anna was very helpful on the phone!"
Profile photo of Calvin Green

Calvin Green

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and was able to find the best rate I was comfortable with and did not pressure me at all. He gave me multiple quotes so I can walk away with the best deal! Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Rachel McNamara

Rachel McNamara

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Bouley was very helpful and receptive to my concerns navigating a new homeowners policy. Best rates I received after getting many quotes. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debbie Riding

Debbie Riding

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lydia Bray

Lydia Bray

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin Quinones

Martin Quinones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate Rameaka and the team at Anthony Raggi Agency for statefarm insurance are friendly, professional, and very respectful of your time. I would recommend for your insurance needs."